Design: Frank Fienbork & Nicole Elsenbach
  • Joseph Martin Kraus

    Symphony c Minor VB 142

  • Giovanni Battista Pergolesi

    "Stabat mater" for Soprano, Alto, Strings and Basso continuo

  • Intermission

  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

    With his symphonies, operas, concerti and chamber music, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (born on January 27, 1756 in Salzburg) is today the most-performed composer of all times. While still a child, he was already an international celebrity: trotted out by…

    Symphony No. 40 G minor, K. 550

  • Andrea Marcon conductor

    Conductor, organist, and harpsichordist Andrea Marcon is one of the most renowned musicians and specialists for early music. He was born in Treviso and received a diploma in Early Music from Basel’s Schola Cantorum Basiliensis for his organ and…

  • Silvia Frigato soprano

    One of today’s rare true altos, Sara Mingardo is a highly sought-after and greatly appreciated interpreter of a vast repertory.

    She is a regular guest of some of the most prestigious theatrical institutions, enjoying successful collaborations with…

  • Sara Mingardo mezzo-soprano

    Sara Mingardo studierte bei Franco Ghitti in ihrer Heimatstadt Venedig und vervollständigte ihre Ausbildung an der Accademia Chigiana in Siena. Die Preisträgerin verschiedener nationaler und internationaler Wettbewerbe sowie des prestigeträchtigen…

Duration concert: about 1 ¾ h