First season in the

The Munich Philharmonic’s first season in the brand-new Isarphilharmonie conveys a mood of optimism, a sense of anticipation and a thirst for adventure. The Hall will be the fourth home where the Munich Philharmonic has been based as the resident orchestra during its 128-year history.

read more

The Munich Philharmonic on Social Media

    Dear Friends of the Munich Philharmonic

    We will be moving soon.

    Refreshed and revitalised, we will open our 2021/22 season in October in the Isarphilharmonie – our fantastic new base next to the former transformer Hall E on the old Stadtwerke site in Sendling.

    We look forward to welcoming you to »HP8«.